Portal de Jumilla

Jumilla - SpanishJumilla - English
detail of Jumilla


The mayor informs of the attributions to the councilors of the Municipal Government (26/06/2019)

The mayor, Juana Guardiola, today informed of the attributions to the delegated councilors of the Municipal Government, that are of the following way:

Juan Gil Mira: Agriculture and Forestry, Local Development (Economy, Employment, Industry and Commerce), as well as Environment and Activities.

He will also be a spokesperson.

María Pilar Martínez Moreal: Culture and Animal Welfare.

It assumes, in addition, the vicevocavocía.

Francisco González González: Works, Urbanism, Public Services and Cemetery.

María Belén López Lozano: Pedanías and Participación Ciudadana (management of activities, registration and premises for associations, volunteer activities and time bank).

Isabel López Abellán: Personnel and Internal Regime (Register, Statistics, Heritage management, contract monitoring).

José Antonio Jiménez Hammond: Sports, Celebrations and Citizen Security (Police, Civil Protection, Traffic and Road Safety Center).

Lola Gómez María: Youth, Educational Centers, Equality and Cooperation.

Alfonso Pulido Grima: Finance and Technologies (Electronic Headquarters and Transparency Portal).

María Quílez Pérez: Tourism and Communication (Issuer and municipal website).

The Governing Boards will be formed by the mayor, Juana Guardiola, and seven deputy mayors, who will be: Juan Gil Mira, María Pilar Martínez, Francisco González González, José Luis Monreal Tomás, Isabel Mª López Abellán, José Antonio Jiménez Hammond and Alfonso Polished Grima.

Source: Ayuntamiento de Jumilla

UNE-EN ISO 9001:2000 - ER-0131/2006 © 2019 Alamo Networks S.L. - C/Alamo 8, 30850 Totana (Murcia) Privacy policy - Legal notice Región de Murcia
Este sitio web utiliza cookies para facilitar y mejorar la navegación. Si continúas navegando, consideramos que aceptas su uso. Más información